Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Junqiao Wang

Junqiao Wang

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junqiao Wang
"Sandi is extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Alvin Adams

Alvin Adams

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Adams
"It was great working with Sandi. I was looking for quotes to bundle my insurances. I saved State Farm for last. Sandi quoted the best rates, even increasing a few sections for homeowners. Her explanations & service made it very easy for me to stay with the agency and bundle insurances."
Profile photo of Briant Lee

Briant Lee

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briant Lee
"If you want great customer service along with someone who actually cares for your needs then call Joanne today!!! She saved me so much money after switching policies and offered way more features. I am EXTREMELY grateful for being connected with her & the State Farm Team. 100% SATISFIED!!!"
Profile photo of Busch E. White

Busch E. White

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Busch E. White
"Great coverage, life insurance plus car insurance for the same rates as other companies."
Profile photo of Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Roberts
"Joanne is very thoughtful and thorough and excellent Agent"
Profile photo of Katelyn Hamming

Katelyn Hamming

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Hamming
"Joann was very helpful, She was very kind and was very informative. She was wonderful at helping get everything for insurance needs set up"
Profile photo of charles dicker

charles dicker

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles dicker
"Everyone on the State Farm team were efficient, and professional enabling me to smoothly transition through the change of insurance companies."
Profile photo of andrew horton

andrew horton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew horton
"Joanne and Sean are Fabulous to work with getting a policy setup and done. Easy, helpful and they did all the work to get the policy finalized and done! Best Insurance agents I've ever worked with"
Profile photo of Tom Elliot

Tom Elliot

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Elliot
"Worked with Joanne to move from Liberty Mutual to State Farm. I shared my existing policy declarations pages and asked her to match my existing coverage. I did that with about 5 different companies and she was the only one who followed my direction - good start! To make things even better, State Farm was the best price of all, so I went with them. Joanne called to discuss coverage specifics and provide some additional info on other coverages SF offered before finalizing the policy. She was very responsive to requests and questions I had."
Profile photo of Christian Wright

Christian Wright

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Wright
"Glad i’m a customer of state farm!"
Profile photo of Lawren Harris

Lawren Harris

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawren Harris
"Joanne has made my transition from my formal insurance company to State Farm an ease without hesitation. I saved a ton on my monthly bill and get to actually speak to an individual rather a machine."
Profile photo of L. T.

L. T.

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L. T.
"Calvin Wright provided us with excellent service and saved us several hundred dollars on our policy. He explained everything so that I understood coverages. The drive safe and save program encourages good habits with a new driver and further discounts."
Profile photo of Karen Talbert

Karen Talbert

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Talbert
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tearley84

Tearley84

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tearley84
"Joanne was very easy to work with. It didn't take long for her to find me a new policy and discounts on rates. I left my old car insurance company because they increased their rates beyond reasonable for a long time customer. I requested a quote and withing hours I had a new quote at great price plus discounts so I am paying even less that I was before. She also helped setup renters and a life policy. Thanks again Joanne."
Profile photo of Stephanie Welch

Stephanie Welch

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Welch
"Joanne DeSimone was extremely helpful! Answered all my questions and made the process a breeze"
Profile photo of Kate Snyder

Kate Snyder

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Snyder
"Joanne was very helpful and insightful. Happy to have made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert RONKY

Robert RONKY

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert RONKY
"I worked with Joanne in finding a better price on my Home and Auto policy. She was GREAT!!! She was knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. Not only that, Joanne saved my wife and I several hundred Dollars on 2 cars and our ranch home. I recommend her to anyone looking to do better price wise on your insurance."
Profile photo of Michael McGovern

Michael McGovern

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McGovern
"They have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Melissa Balleria

Melissa Balleria

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Balleria
"Due to inflation, my insurance was double and called Joanne who is amazing!! She was able to assist me and walked out with savings, bundles, and now new insurance!! Thank you Joanne and to the team at State Farm!! Very welcoming, able to answer questions, and overall experience I would give ten stars if I could!! Thanks again State Farm!! ( able to save from previous insurance a total of almost $400-500 dollars)"
Profile photo of LukieG127

LukieG127

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LukieG127
"I had recently switched to state farm from my previous insurance provider because the rates were better. Joanne who is now my agent was super helpful and diligent, making sure i had the same coverage as i did previously. I’m very happy i switched! thanks again Joanne!"
Profile photo of Stephen Anderson

Stephen Anderson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Anderson
"Sandi and the whole team at State Farm have been an absolute pleasure to work with. They not only saved me money, but made me feel like part of the family when switching insurance companies. Highly recommend Sean Collins State farm team to handle anything insurance related."
Profile photo of Dre S.

Dre S.

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dre S.
"I called today to renew one of my policies and spoke with Sharon. Well, I must say: her customer service is THE BEST. Sharon was so very kind, informative, helpful and patient! Customer service seems to have gone by the way side with so many industries it was such a relief to have someone so kind assist me today. Thank you, Sharon!"
Profile photo of Louie Colella

Louie Colella

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Colella
"Joanne has been such a pleasure to work with she made the process very easy and simple to navigate! Excited to continue working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Tim Brown

Tim Brown

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Brown
"Joanne was very helpful and set me up with a great new policy!"
Profile photo of Kristen Vogels

Kristen Vogels

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Vogels
"Sandi is the best!! Anytime I call, I always ask for her. She is so helpful and actually takes time to talk to the customers personally and always has given me the best service."