Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Collins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea Jury

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean and Sandi are the best! They have helped me through tough times! Everyone who works there is amazing and very helpful"

Ken Walsh

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"The experience with this State Farm office and Joanne DeSimone was very refreshing, customer service at it's best. Joanne was very insightful by providing options and assessing best fit for our family. I would highly recommend."

Christian Canavarro

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joanne was a huge help, very responsive, and saved me a lot of money on my auto policy."

robert raichle

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy transition. Joanne was super helpful, responsive and thorough. Not only was it a great experience, I am also saving money. 2 drivers, 3 cars, Condo Insurance."

Shayla Jones

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I was introduced to Joann from my mom. Mrs Joann was one of the most helpful and warm hearted agent that I ever spoke to over the phone. Mrs joann made me feel so comfortable I felt like I was talking to a family member. Thanks Mrs Joann continue being you and you’ll always be blessed."

Joe Bowman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was really was great , Joanne really was helpful much appreciated her service"

Kimberly EDWARDS

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in to see about insurance for my cars and spoke with Joanne very sweet lady who made the process go very well, she was so easy to communicate with and she helped with what I needed. Her customer service was awesome we need more like her. Joanne thank you again and Happy Holidays to you and your family"

Steve Silverman

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne DeSimone was extremely helpful during my search for a new Insurance co. and through the signing up process. I thank her for all the extra effort she put into her job."

Xiaoyi Ma

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joanne for my auto and homeowner insurance. She has been extremely helpful and patient throughout the process, and was able to leverage the best rate for me. Highly recommend this Phoenixville office."

Danielleelaine

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience . I got my usual $139 a month insurance down to $85 ! I couldn’t believe it and it was super easy and simple and I didn’t have to do much . Thank you so much for this ease of an experience ."

Melissa Croumbley

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She helped me get the best policy at a great rate for me. Thank you and will definitely recommend these services."

Nicole Robinson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was absolutely fabulous! And friendly- a pleasure to work with!!!"

L Reynolds

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne DeSimone did an excellent job setting us up with new auto and renters insurance. With her assistance, we'll be saving $60 a month! Thanks Joanne!"

tamica hicks

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joann helped me saved a lot of money on my insurance and renters. She really explained everything with me and helped me pick the best policy and she was so patient with me. Her customer service was beyond great and I really appreciate all her help"

Riley Mayger

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Joanne. Not only do I have more coverage than my old policy with Progressive, but at a much lower premium. She was pleasant to work with."

Joshua Sheets

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarrett was friendly and professional, he took time to help me and his responsiveness compared to other companies I spoke with is a large part of why I chose State Farm."

Ariel Padilla

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was by far the best State Farm representative I’ve even spoke with. From any company for that matter! She saved me so much on my home and auto and very affordable life plans available! Highly recommend this office for your all insurance needs!"

Ambria Daniels

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say I'm pleased! I spoke to an amazing representative by the name of Jarrett Valle. He was very detailed, patient, and provided me with an amazing quote for both auto and renters insurance. I hope management see's my comment and gives him a pat on the back because he was truly informative."

Jim Oakes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was a wonderful and terrific State Farm representative! Very helpful and satisfied with my new policy!"

Gregory Bones

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joann from this office provided exceptional and helpful service as we were seeking insurance for automobiles and rent for apartment. She was able to find a good product that will help us save significant funds. I am glad to have Joann working with us and will touch base in near future to explore other products."

Jake Winter

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a person that don’t know much and still learning. Done a lot of prison time. Changing my whole life. They didn’t take advantage of that they helped me out and told me about other things that also could help me. I will forever be thankful! Special thanks to Jarrett! He is awesome!"

Patricia Belancio

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased home and car insurance from State Farm Sean Collins Agency, my representative Joanne DeSimone was knowledgeable, professional and understood my needs. I am very happy with the great price on my car and home owners insurance. I also added on coverage for exterior pipes and exterior sewer/ septic line with State Farm , which I had to purchase from another company in the past. Donna was very easy to talk to, and highly recommend State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs. Trish B."

Andrew Nemroff

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was incredibly helpful with my policies and I will be saving money because of her!"

kimberly minicozzi

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarrett Valle is the best he helped my dad and I he get a new policy and save money ,when talking to him he was always kind and very helpful ! Thank You Jarrett very much for your amazing customer service there should be more people like you !"

Joan Gauger

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office is awesome! I was helped by Joanne DeSimone and she patiently listened to all my insurance needs and questions. I purchased my auto, home and much needed life insurance from her. She saved me a lot of money and gave me a combined package rate which lowered my cost but also increased my coverage as needed. I am so glad to be with Sean Collins Agency and to have Joanne as my go to representative!"